Where to find it? (approved home installers)

hero image

Find your nearest Approved Home Installer or Retail Merchant

Approved Home Installers

Gauteng

Aeroinsul & Aeroceiling insulation

Gauteng, North West & Pretoria

Alwyn
E: alwyn@aeroinsul.co.za
C: 082 374 6080

Tiaan
E:Info@aeroinsul.co.za                                                                                                     C: 072 442 5485

Thermahome

Gauteng, North West & Pretoria

Alan Hearn
E: aerolite@iafrica.com
T: 011 886 2413 / 010 880 7580 / 011 886 8548 / 
C: 078 257 4441

KwaZulu-Natal

Aeropink Natal

Greater KZN Area

Mark Thompson
E: matt@aeropink.co.za
T: 086-111-PINK (7465)

Global Specialised Systems

Greater KZN Area

Thys Visagie
E:  customerservices@globaldbn.co.za
T: 031-468-1234
C: 082-573-2478

Western Cape

Roof Insulation

Greater Cape Area and Southern Cape

Trish and Peter Lategan
E: sales@roofinsulations.co.za
T: 021 - 837 1824
C: 072 577 2847 / 074 289 3007

Aerocape

Greater Cape Area

Alan Minogue
E: info@aerocape.co.za
T: 021 531 9559
C: 083 456 1196

Eastern Cape

Aeropink

Port Elizabeth & Surrounding

Mike Fairall
E: mikeaeropinkec@gmail.com
C: 082-456-3147

Energy Conservation

Gqeberha & Surrounding

Belinda / Mark
E: mark@energyconserv.co.za
T: 041-453-3512
C: 082-566-2118

Exports

Zimbabwe

Saint-Gobain Construction Products Zimbabwe contacts Office Number: +2638677004817

Saint-Gobain

Zimbabwe

Tinashe Maduka
Technical Sales Representative
E: Tinashe.Maduka@saint-gobain.com
T: +263772101752

Saint-Gobain

Zimbabwe

Varaidzo Warima
Sales Representative
E: Varaidzo.Warima@saint-gobain.com
T: +263772869604

Saint-Gobain

Zimbabwe

Mirriam Mlera
Sales Clerk
E: Mirriam.Mlera@saint-gobain.com
T: +263772231540